I’m commited

One of the things I read most in gamedev forums and subreddits is to not to worry about making a great game, but in actually finishing one. I really get this. I’ve been for so long having ideas about games I’d like to try and code, but then the ideas just keep growing and growing, up to a point where the whole thing is so overwhelming that I just give it up due to the complexity.

So now I’m taking that advice for real, I picked up a simple idea and elaborate it a little bit more. Now I’m publicly committing myself to start and finish this game. And I’ll leave this screenshot here, for historical purposes :)

NYOP's very first screenshot

Extras

Deixe uma Resposta

