the perfection of it all

Cleaning a few more things from my bedroom in my parent’s house… found one very old notebook, which I wrote as an offline copy of my first online blog (wow, it still exists after 10 years!).

It was a very special time, it was the time where my life was at a turning point… between a spiritual life and a “normal” life :) One year of questions, doubts, insights, decisions… until I decided to “close” it and move on to what I had to do….

So beautiful to see that it was 2 months after its closing that I met a very special person who would finally take me to meet my path and spiritual master.

Ah yes, there is a grand design in everything :)

And from there, the rest is history…

2 thoughts on “the perfection of it all

Deixe uma Resposta

