Dream world

Last friday night I watched The Inception. Believe the hype, the movie is awesome! It’s been a long time since the last movie that had such an effect in me.
It reminded me a lot of the time I used to practice lucid dreaming… maybe I should get back to those experiments again and also blog about it.  It’s a really great experience, but it can also mess up your mind a little bit :)

Oh and by the way, this is my first post being written using the word press android app, yup mobile blogging ;)

Deixe uma Resposta

