weekend report

Weekend spent in Porto. Gave a nice talk on the 7 secrets of success, as taught by Shiva 7000 years ago. 15 people attended, nice flow :)

Just got my Google Wave account, its cute… but I find it kind of useless… still waiting to see the light :) Btw, invites anyone? I have 7 left – leave a comment or email me (First Come, First Served)

Tomorrow morning before going home I’ll take walk on the streets of Porto, just to check if the Xmas spirit has arrived or not :)

Deixe uma Resposta

