tired of wp.com

Getting tired of WordPress.com

Why can’t they add new & cool themes more often? I can’t seem to find out that fits my taste, either because they have awful colors or are too narrow. Sometimes I just feel like moving the blog to my own domain.. at least I could customize it and add embed videos from youtube!

What stops me? Because I was the first one to get nuno.wordpress.com , and I just feel like using it somehow :P

Edit: just changed the theme again, found one with liquid-width ^_^

Deixe uma Resposta

